Places


Branches of The Principality of Cynagua

bestwode

Bestwodeshire
(Tehama and Shasta Counties, CA)
bestwodeshire@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook_logo_page_64

canale

Shire of Canale
(Southern Stanislaus and Merced Counties, CA)
canale@cynagua.westkingdom.org

 

 

facebook-group-logo.jpeg

canale

Shire of Champclair
(Eastern Solano County, CA)
champclair@cynagua.westkingdom.org

 

 

facebook-group-logo.jpeg

crystalmist

Shire of Belogor
(Siskiyou and Modoc Counties, CA)
belogor@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook_logo_page_64facebook-group-logo.jpeg

danegeldtor

Shire of Danegeld Tor
(Northeast Sacramento and Placer Counties, CA)
danegeldtor@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook_logo_page_64facebook-group-logo.jpeg
fendrakemarsh

Shire of Fendrake Marsh
(Churchill and Lyon Counties, NV)
fendrakemarsh@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook_logo_page_64facebook-group-logo.jpeg

fettburg

Barony of Fettburg
(San Joaquin and Northern Stanislaus Counties, CA)
fettburg@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook-group-logo.jpeg

goldenrivers

Province of Golden Rivers
(Central Sacramento County, CA)
goldenrivers@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook_logo_page_64facebook-group-logo.jpeg

montdor

Shire of Mont d’Or
(Nevada County, CA)
montdor@cynagua.westkingdom.org

 

facebook-group-logo.jpeg

mountainsgate

Shire of Mountain’s Gate
(El Dorado County, CA)
mountainsgate@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook-group-logo.jpeg

rivenoak

Barony of Rivenoak
(Glenn and Butte Counties, CA)
rivenoak@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook_logo_page_64
silverdesert

Province of Silver Desert
(Washoe County, NV)
silverdesert@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook_logo_page_64facebook-group-logo.jpeg

thistletorr

Shire of Thistletorr
(Colusa and Sutter Counties, CA)
thistletorr@cynagua.westkingdom.org

 
vakkerfjell

Shire of Vakkerfjell
(Yuba County, CA)
vakkerfjell@cynagua.westkingdom.org

facebook-group-logo.jpeg

 

Shire of Windy Meads
(Yolo County, CA)
windymeads@cynagua.westkingdom.org

 
 

If you do not see the area where you reside listed, please contact the Principality Seneschal regarding activity in your area.

 

Principalities of the West

The Principality of Cynagua
The Principality of the Mists
The Principality of Oertha

Kingdoms of the SCA

The Kingdom of Æthelmearc
The Kingdom of Ansteorra
The Kingdom of An Tir
The Kingdom of Artemisia
The Kingdom of Atenveldt
The Kingdom of Atlantia
The Kingdom of Avacal
The Kingdom of Caid
The Kingdom of Calontir
The Kingdom of Drachenwald
The Kingdom of Ealdormere
The Kingdom of the East
The Kingdom of Gleann Abhann
The Kingdom of Lochac
The Kingdom of Meridies
The Kingdom of the Middle
The Kingdom of Northshield
The Kingdom of the Outlands
The Kingdom of Trimaris
The Kingdom of the West