Who We Are


coronetPrince of Cynagua:
Owen of Lancaster
Princess of Cynagua:
Tuala Ingen Maedoc


The Officers of Cynagua

The officers of Cynagua serve the Principality and Coronet with the day to day running of the Principality.  To learn more about what each officer does click the name of the office to visit their page.  If you are new to the SCA, the Chatelaine’s page is a great place to start.

Annora Raines

 Deputy:  Gwendwyn The Silent
 Deputy:  Rhys ap Gwion BairdCynagua Site Coordinator

arts sciences Arts and SciencesThorkatla Yngvarsdottir

chatelaine Chatelaine:  Brenna Bethel

                Deputy: Nuala Inghean Cuircc

goldkey Gold Key:  .Rew Payne

chronicler Chronicler:  Fionghuala of Cynagua

constable Constable:  Agmundr of Vakkerfjell

equestrian Equestrian Minister:  Viscountess Juliana of Avon

exchequer Exchequer:  Coaillin Rose Maddox

lists Lists:  Richard Talbot of Blackmoore
               Successor Deputy:  

marshal Marshal: Cormac Cuin


Rapier Marshal:  Raven of Drachenhiem
Missile Combat Marshal:  Michael of the Shire
Youth Combat Marshal: Ljufvina of Vakkerfjell

archery Minister of the Bow:  Edward LeKervere

 Minister of the Mint:  Eowyn d’Agincourt

regalia Regalia: Caoilinn Rose Maddox

herald Sable Swan Herald:  Victoria of Durham

scribes Sable Swan Scribe:  Moira O’Conner     

webminister Webminister: Rhys ap Gwion Baird

                Cynagua Instagram: Thorkatla Yngvarsdottir
                Facebook Admins:    Abrahe çaragoça

pageschool Youth Chancellor: Ljufvina of Vakkerfjell

Defender of Cynagua: August Arbane
Prima Spada of Cynagua:  
Wolffhart Gualinghi
Archery Champion:  Ivar the Old
Bard of Cynagua:  Fiera of Lancaster

Guilds of Cynagua .    

Cynagua Culinary Guild (cooking):  Tashi Falconsclaw
Guild of St. Hildegard (herbalist):  Tashi Falconsclaw
Sable Swan Needle Workers Guild (embroidery/fiber arts):  Étaín ingen Chellaig
Black Swan Brewers (beverage fermenting):  Michael of the Shire
Copper Spoon (cooking): Abrahe çaragoça
Chirurgeon’s Guild (first aid):  Rhys ap Gwion Baird